2018/2019 Putnam Youth Baseball Board

Katie Carlsen - President

Dustin Hague - Vice President

Nani Bauman - Registrar

Heidi Bickford - Secretary

Amy Sandness - Treasurer

Lora hague - *Fun*draising

Steve Lyons - T Ball / Rookie

Derrick Battaglia / Travis Sandness - Fields

Derrick Battaglia / Travis Sandness - Equipment

Mitchell Hurt / Dave McAdams - CCJBA County Rep

Mitchell Hurt / Dave McAdams- Coaches Rep

Heidi Bickford- Umpire Coordinator

Heidi Bickford - Fall Ball Coordinator

Jessica Cheyne - Web & Social Media

Members at Large:

Jodi Battaglia
Tony Wiken

president@putnamyouthbaseball.com

vicepresident@putnamyouthbaseball.com

registrar@putnamyouthbaseball.com

treasurer@putnamyouthbaseball.com

fundraising@putnamyouthbaseball.com

Tball@putnamyouthbaseball.com

Fields@putnamyouthbaseball.com

equipment@putnamyouthbaseball.com

countyrep@putnamyouthbaseball.com

coaches@putnamyouthbaseball.com

Umpires@putnamyouthbaseball.com

fallball@putnamyouthbaseball.com