2017/2018 Putnam Youth Baseball Board

Amy Sandness - President

Mitchell Hurt - Vice President

Jessica Cheyne - Registrar

Heidi Bickford - Secretary / Treasurer

Katie Carlsen - *Fun*draising

- T Ball / Rookie

Derrick Battaglia - Fields

Derrick Battaglia / Katie Carlsen - Equipment

Amy Sandness - CCJBA County Rep

Mitchell Hurt - Coaches Rep

- Umpire Coordinator

Heidi Bickford - Fall Ball Coordinator

Members at Large

Jodi Battaglia
Travis Sandness
Kevin Cheyne

president@putnamyouthbaseball.com

vicepresident@putnamyouthbaseball.com

registrar@putnamyouthbaseball.com

treasurer@putnamyouthbaseball.com

fundraising@putnamyouthbaseball.com

Tball@putnamyouthbaseball.com

Fields@putnamyouthbaseball.com

equipment@putnamyouthbaseball.com

countyrep@putnamyouthbaseball.com

coaches@putnamyouthbaseball.com

Umpires@putnamyouthbaseball.com

fallball@putnamyouthbaseball.com